Skip to content

Lecturers

Lecturer Office Phone Email
Atwood, Laura McClung 708 974-7168 latwood@utk.edu
Chaudhary, Francisca McClung 601 974-3557 fchaudha@utk.edu
Galindo, Alejandra McClung 601 974-3557 bgalindo@utk.edu
Handelsman, Toya McClung 609 974-7002 mhandel1@utk.edu
Holt, Belgica AMB 26E 974-0990 bholt13@utk.edu
Knight, Kathy McClung 1204 974-2935 kknight3@utk.edu
Lundy, Leonor McClung 717 974-2715 hopes@utk.edu
Parker, Lisa Y.F. McClung 1204 974-2935 lparke11@utk.edu
Mariani, Annachiara AMB 26E 974-0990 amariani@utk.edu
Resendes, Jae McClung 1204 974-2935 jhood3@utk.edu
Romano, Mia Dunford Hall 2345   mromano2@utk.edu
Sparrow, Carmen AMB 26C 974-6495 csparro1@utk.edu
Stafford, Kimberly AMB 26D 974-6014 kstaffor@utk.edu
Tanguay, Carmel McClung 717 974-2715 ctanguay@utk.edu
Toledo, Rossy McClung 601 974-3557 rtoledo@utk.edu
Tomás, Pedro McClung 701 974-6495 ptomas@utk.edu
Trujillo, Laura McClung 708 974-7168 ltrujill@utk.edu
Wong, Kathi C. McClung 601D 974-3557 kwong4@utk.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.